Nan's Books

Click on a cover to read more about each book...

Designer Children





The MacBains

Maid for Success

Edge Of Friendship

How We Started


Stand Alone Books

Poetic Justice


Fitzgerald House

Southern Comforts

A Savannah Christmas Wish

Through a Magnolia Filter

The Other Twin

Undercover with the Heiress

To Catch A Thief

A Savannah Christmas Wedding


Big Sky Dreamers

Invest In Me

Stained Glass Hearts

Dance With Me

Big Sky Dreamers Books 1-3